Sharon Jiang

AV ASB Election Results: Meet your new class representatives

Get to know the new Amador ASB representatives for the 2022-2023 school year!



Sara Vannonii (‘23): ASB President
Sam Montoya (‘23): ASB Vice President
Emma Baer (‘23): ASB Secretary
Evan Lucero (‘23): ASB Treasurer
Joe Dai (‘23): Senior Class President
Aryaveer Dua (‘23): Senior Class Vice President
Kacie Hu (‘24): Junior Class President
Bella Vollgraf (‘24): Junior Class Vice President
Ziyan Liu (‘24): Junior Class Secretary
Addison Cummings (’25): Sophomore Class President
Hope Fisher (‘25): Sophomore Vice President
Ariana Luan (‘25): Sophomore Class Secretary

AmadorValleyToday • Copyright 2024 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in

Comments (0)

All AmadorValleyToday Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *